Adilabad Adilabad District is on the northern tip of Telangana.It's Head Quarter is Adilabad . The District is bound on north by Chanda District of Maharastra on south by Karimnagar and Nizambad district.

Click here to visit the website of Adilabad District


Hyderabad, the capital city of Telangana consists of the twin cities of Hyderabad and Secunderabad and is a bustling 400-year-old metropolis with an urban population of 6 million people approximately. Hyderabad is famous as the former seat of the fabulously wealthy Nizams of Hyderabad.

Click here to visit the  website of Hyderabad District

  Karimnagar Karimnagar derives its name from Syed Karimullah Shah Saheb Quiladar, and was a centre for Vedic learning. It was one of the capitals during the rule of the Nizams, and there are several famous people like P.V. Narasimha Rao, Former Indian Prime Minister, who hail from here. Karimnagar is home to many tribes such as Gonds, Koyas, and Chenchus all who live in their own settlements and speak their own dialects. The town is known for its silver filigree work, a very delicate form of metal craft.

Click here to visit the website of Karimnagar District


It is an attempt to capture, record and explain all about Khammam with the flavor of history and its continuity in advancement the best way possible. Indeed the experience with it will be more fascinating than what it could be in imagination

Click here to visit the website of Khammam District


Mahabunagar is southern district of Hyderabad state under Nizam and bordered with River Krishna in the south and surrounded by the Nalgonda, Hyderabad, Kurnool, Raichur and Gulbarga districts. Mahabubnagar town is located at a distance of 96-km from Hyderabad.

Click here to visit the website of Mahabubnagar District

  Medak Medak District is located in the state of Telangana, India. Sangareddi is the district headquarters of Medak and Siddipet is the most populous city. The District is bounded on East by Warangal and Nalgonda Districts, on the South by Rangareddy district, on the West by Bidar district of Karnataka State and on the North by Nizamabad District.

Click here to visit the website of Medak District

  Nalgonda Nalgonda district is part of Telangana. It was formerly known as Neelagiri (Blue Hill).  The District is bounded by Medak and Mahabubnagar.

Click here to visit the website of Nalgonda District

  Nizamabad Located in northern part of Telangana, India, it is the headquarters of the district. Bodhan, Kamareddy and Armoor are other major towns in the District. It is a district  administrative center and a market for grain, sugar, and vegetable oil. The district is irrigated by the Nizam Sagar hydroelectric project.

Click here to visit the website of Nizamabad District

  Rangareddy Ranga Reddy District was formed on 15th August, 1978 by carving out and deleting the twin cities of Hyderabad and Secunderabad and a few surrounding urban settlements of the erstwhile Hyderabad District which formed the urban core and renamed as Hyderabad District. This District is primarily the rural hinterland for Hyderabad City, feeding the powerful commercial centre with various raw materials, agricultural produce and finished products.

Click here to visit the  website of RangaReddy District

  Warangal  Warangal and Hanamkonda as legend goes is linked with the dynasties of Great "Vishnukundins" and even prior to it also of the Buddhist and pre_Buddhist periods of indian History.During Eighth Century  A.D. , Warangal with an old name  "Orukal"  has served as Capital City of Yadava king of the Kakatiyas or Ganapatis making Warangal as Capital City.

Click here to visit the website of Warangal District